Spice Girls announce tour in epic video

Spice Girls announce tour in epic video

Apart from Victoria "Posh Spice" Beckham, now a successful fashion designer, the line-up includes Melanie "Sporty Spice" Chisholm, Emma "Baby Spice" Bunton, Melanie "Scary Spice" Brown and Geri "Ginger Spice" Horner.

"Being in the Spice Girls was a hugely important part of my life and I wish my girls so much love and fun as they go back on tour" Victoria said today.

Mel B, Mel C, Geri Horner and Emma Bunton will be reuniting and have announced the details via a video on their new social media account.

Melanie Chisholm (Sporty Spice) and Melanie Brown (Scary Spice) confirmed they're reuniting for a United Kingdom tour.

"We are beyond excited to be reuniting next year for a stadium tour!" the girls said in a statement released via Modest!

How can you get tickets?

Tickets go on sale Saturday, November 10 at 10.30am.

Prices have yet to be revealed but "based on the group's last tour in 2007, fans will have to be quick", says The Sun.

After the release of their iconic debut single "Wannabe" in 1996 (which topped the charts in 37 countries), the Spice Girls took over the WORLD in the late 90's! "This is the biggest music comeback of the decade and tickets are expected to sell like hot cakes when they go on sale at the weekend!"

The girlband haven't performed together since 2012, so fans are overjoyed to hear they're getting back together.

It is also been confirmed that the four remaining members will be interviewed on The Jonathan Ross Show on Saturday which is set to air on ITV at 10.05pm. Fans took to Twitter to support the four women. "Last time they toured, it felt as if there was unfinished business to sort out, particularly as it was the full lineup", he said.

"We are beyond excited to be reuniting next year for a stadium tour".

Related Articles